Welcome to the Ad-Free KIA Telluride Community!

Please register with the BIGGEST and busiest Telluride community online. We'd LOVE to have you! Please note: This is an ADVERTISEMENT FREE community! No advertising is permitted. None.

Register Log in

DID I GET A GOOD DEAL??

Laywoods

Reaction score
Hello All! I just purchased my Telluride S AWD in dark moss. This is my first time leasing and I just want to know if I got a good/great deal! $389, is what im paying monthly, including taxes, fees, tire and wheel protection and damage protection for up to $5000. I would truly appreciate you guys' feedback! Thank you

Tellmeride

FOUNDING MEMBER
Reaction score
A lot of info missing to make a determination. But does sound like a good deal... if it was zero down.

jw_tx21

FOUNDING MEMBER
Reaction score
Hello All! I just purchased my Telluride S AWD in dark moss. This is my first time leasing and I just want to know if I got a good/great deal! $389, is what im paying monthly, including taxes, fees, tire and wheel protection and damage protection for up to $5000. I would truly appreciate you guys' feedback! Thank you
If you're happy and the family is happy, then think of it as a great deal. It's done now!

Looking to cover or replace the KIA emblems on your Telluride? Look no further than right here in our own forum store - where orders are shipped immediately!

Baz

Reaction score
Like Tellmeride said, need some more info, such as down payment, month term and mileage allowance. Also was that protection included at no cost or added into the lease? Leasing has a number of factors and can get more complicated than financing which is pretty straight forward.

Laywoods

Reaction score
Like Tellmeride said, need some more info, such as down payment, month term and mileage allowance. Also was that protection included at no cost or added into the lease? Leasing has a number of factors and can get more complicated than financing which is pretty straight forward.

Laywoods