No soliciting permitted.

floor mats

director_mr

Reaction score
I intend to buy the weathertech floor mats for the Kia Telluride (If and when my SUV arrives). I've had a good experience with them in other vehicles. They are pricey, but do a good job of protecting the floor.

AustereSpoon

Reaction score
Ordered tuxmats and the toughpro cargo mat for when the 3rd row is down. Excited to get them in and setup. How long do the tuxmats take to install? I have never used them before but they came highly recommended here it seems.

wvtelluride

Reaction score
I just got the black weathertech mats today. I’ve had them in other vehicles and always have been happy- so far these look great and fit great as well. Wish they were cheaper but I pretty much say that about everything!

CAA2953F-A94B-4EB8-B1AE-18CD567B8E70.jpeg
AFEA2569-BA87-428D-931F-3BDF507B25EA.jpeg

356D73C0-2421-4C9E-B2DF-B24D65D90D3A.jpeg

9F8BCE16-5838-4F8E-966D-3B74FA46079C.jpeg

hammick

Reaction score
Went with the Tuxmats in our SX. They are wonderful. $291 shipped for all three rows. Sorry for crappy photos.

IMG_1789.jpg IMG_1791.jpg IMG_1790.jpg

Jrowland96

Reaction score
I just got the black weathertech mats today. I’ve had them in other vehicles and always have been happy- so far these look great and fit great as well. Wish they were cheaper but I pretty much say that about everything!

View attachment 4740
View attachment 4741

View attachment 4742

View attachment 4743
Looks nice! I have them in my shopping cart now. Never use 3rd row, so it's always folded down for larger cargo, so getting the cargo mat. BUT for the 2nd row/rear... you have captains chairs, I have bench, and didn't see an option on the weathertech site, so I assume they are the same either way? Just want to make sure before I hit "buy". :)

wvtelluride

Reaction score