You've found the busiest Telluride community online!

Please register and become a member. We'd LOVE to have you! Please note: No advertising is permitted. None.

Register Log in

floor mats

director_mr

Reaction score
I intend to buy the weathertech floor mats for the Kia Telluride (If and when my SUV arrives). I've had a good experience with them in other vehicles. They are pricey, but do a good job of protecting the floor.

AustereSpoon

Reaction score
Ordered tuxmats and the toughpro cargo mat for when the 3rd row is down. Excited to get them in and setup. How long do the tuxmats take to install? I have never used them before but they came highly recommended here it seems.

Looking to cover or replace the KIA emblems on your Telluride? Look no further than right here in our own forum store - where orders are shipped immediately!

wvtelluride

Reaction score
I just got the black weathertech mats today. I’ve had them in other vehicles and always have been happy- so far these look great and fit great as well. Wish they were cheaper but I pretty much say that about everything!

CAA2953F-A94B-4EB8-B1AE-18CD567B8E70.jpeg
AFEA2569-BA87-428D-931F-3BDF507B25EA.jpeg

356D73C0-2421-4C9E-B2DF-B24D65D90D3A.jpeg

9F8BCE16-5838-4F8E-966D-3B74FA46079C.jpeg

hammick

Reaction score
Went with the Tuxmats in our SX. They are wonderful. $291 shipped for all three rows. Sorry for crappy photos.

IMG_1789.jpgIMG_1791.jpgIMG_1790.jpg

Jrowland96

Reaction score
I just got the black weathertech mats today. I’ve had them in other vehicles and always have been happy- so far these look great and fit great as well. Wish they were cheaper but I pretty much say that about everything!

View attachment 4740
View attachment 4741

View attachment 4742

View attachment 4743